Serefamus (Bio)


Genre: Nu Metal

Record label: Rise of the 8 th Records

Hometown: Paranaque City Represent!

SEREFAMUS members:

Wes Marcial – Vocals
Nad Urbano – Guitars
Trick Ombrog – Guitars
Ronnie Santos – Bass
Alvin Agripa – Drums

The band was formed in 2006 with a set of different members prior to this current band members. Wes
Marcial was the only original member in the band. While Nad Ubrano joined the group in 2008 and
Ronnie Santos in 2009. Then in 2017 the band asked Trick Ombrog to join in the band. Lastly, Alvin
Agripa came onboard in 2018.
There is no definite meaning for the word Serefamus. The band chose to put meaning to it which is your
inner most thought of your angst, anger, happiness, etc.

Band Affiliations:
Gc Rockboard
Guitar Rehab
Mr. Elephant Productions
Kapow Productions
D&D Custom Guitar
Moozy Clothing
Bakedfoot Clothing
Ean's Grilled Burger
Social media:


Music Videos:


57 20th Ave Cubao, Quezon City, Philippines

(63) 917-107-8128